[SADXA] Virus Warning

Walter Wegrzyn wallyworldx1 at att.net
Thu Aug 19 14:49:22 EDT 2010


OK Tnx Dick,

I re-ran my AVG 9.0 scan and came up clean.  I did open the link because it 
was on the club reflector, (trusted) but the linkscanner on AVG block it FB. 
I highly recommend the pay version of AVG, especially for folks like me who 
are not that computer savvy, or to swift on the uptake...Hi.

73 all,

Wally, KB7GAI

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Dick, W1KSZ" <w1ksz at q.com>
To: "SADXA" <SADXA at mailman.qth.net>; "BART" <bart_users at yahoogroups.com>
Sent: Thursday, August 19, 2010 11:00 AM
Subject: [SADXA] Virus Warning


> Another member has been bit by the virus.
>
> If you receive ANY e-mail that has only a URL in it,
>
> DO NOT CLICK ON IT !!! Delete it immediately.
>
> 73, Dick, W1KSZ
> ______________________________________________________________
> SADXA Website http://www.sadxa.org
>
> SADXA mailing list
> Home: http://mailman.qth.net/mailman/listinfo/sadxa
> Help: http://mailman.qth.net/mmfaq.htm
> Post: mailto:SADXA at mailman.qth.net
>
> This list hosted by: http://www.qsl.net
> You can support qsl.net: http://www.qsl.net/donate.html
> 



More information about the SADXA mailing list