In my opinion, the Chinese people would be much better served by making cordial acquaintance with Paul Heller.

The alternative has to be far less enjoyable.

-Joe




On Wed, Nov 5, 2025 at 4:06 AM E. <hanyou@xsmail.com> wrote:

A quick search on Google with that person’s name indicates that it’s a scam.  Something new to me!


> On Nov 5, 2025, at 1:01 AM, Paul Heller via GreenKeys <greenkeys@mailman.qth.net> wrote:
>
> It looks like a Chinese company is going after the keyword RTTY. Because I own the domain rtty.com, a neutral third-party contacted me and asked if this company was a business partner of mine. I replied no, the third-party advised this Chinese company not to use RTTY, but you can clearly see that the Chinese company is moving forward with it.
>
> I don’t know what it means if they “register RTTY” as an internet keyword.
>
> Does anybody have any opinions or thoughts about this? Should I be doing anything?
>
> Paul
______________________________________________________________
GreenKeys mailing list
Home: http://mailman.qth.net/mailman/listinfo/greenkeys
Help: http://mailman.qth.net/mmfaq.htm
Post: mailto:GreenKeys@mailman.qth.net

>>> Jordan Spencer Cunningham's GreenKeys Search Tool: https://teletype.net/gksearch
>>> 2002-to-present greenkeys archive: http://mailman.qth.net/pipermail/greenkeys/
>>> 1998-to-2001 greenkeys archive: http://mailman.qth.net/archive/greenkeys/greenkeys.html
>>> Randy Guttery's 2001-to-2009 GreenKeys Search Tool: http://comcents.com/tty/greenkeyssearch.html

This list hosted by: http://www.qsl.net
Please help support this email list: http://www.qsl.net/donate.html
Message delivered to macbax1@gmail.com