[GreenKeys] phishing
steve bennett
raleigh_ranger at yahoo.com
Fri Jul 30 16:18:26 EDT 2021
Wow Alice this saga is getting strange. Do you have an Indian accent?Did you speak to Philips on the phone?
I believe you are legit. The photo proves it.Welcome to the group.-Steve
On Friday, July 30, 2021, 04:01:25 PM EDT, nekrosox at tuta.io <nekrosox at tuta.io> wrote:
I'm legitimate, I've just been asleep all day because I stayed up all night trying to figure out if someone hacked my email. I'm totally new to teletypes and I've never used a mailing list before, I'm just a kid who heard about teletypes once and has been obsessed ever since. I've never had the opportunity to get my hands on one until I bought this T1000 from the Houston Computer Museum liquidation sale. Here's a pic of my siemens, timestamped. I'm furious that someone impersonated me, and scared that they might have access to my email account, so if anyone has any information please don't hesitate to tell me.
Alice
Jul 30, 2021, 10:10 by navy.radio at gmail.com:
C’mon guys. If Alice was legitimate you’ve probably driven her away. If a phisher, just ignore and get on with teletypery.
My 0.001 cents worth.
Nick
--
Nick England K4NYW
www.navy-radio.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.qth.net/pipermail/greenkeys/attachments/20210730/9650106b/attachment.html>
More information about the GreenKeys
mailing list