[GreenKeys] Do you know this person?

E. hanyou at xsmail.com
Wed Aug 4 13:40:20 EDT 2021


I would personally need to see the machine on photo, before making any jumps.  Check out the link below.

https://www.google.com/search?sa=G&hl=en&tbs=simg:CAQSlQIJy44J30iyfjcaiQILELCMpwgaOgo4CAQSFIwx0yLfH_1A9zh_1uFasw8R-mIfEDGhpILyhj2LTYg9Bcq0NaKcUT6Epzdwm2zeuu1CAFMAQMCxCOrv4IGgoKCAgBEgQmZ1LWDAsQne3BCRqpAQokChBvZmZpY2UgZXF1aXBtZW502qWI9gMMCgovbS8wM3F0Z2prCiAKDW91dHB1dCBkZXZpY2XapYj2AwsKCS9tLzA0NF84NwobCghkb2N1bWVudNqliPYDCwoJL20vMDE1YnYzCiYKEmFjY291bnRpbmcgbWFjaGluZdqliPYDDAoKL20vMDJ6OHY3eQoaCghwcmludGluZ9qliPYDCgoIL20vMGM1bXEM&q=wire+service&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwj42ZiP9JfyAhVG054KHeB1CdYQ2A4oAXoECAEQMw&biw=1448&bih=690


> On Aug 4, 2021, at 12:24 pm, Jim Cooper <jim.w2jc at gmail.com> wrote:
> 
> The photo is taken from a magazine or some other 
> printed item ... it is not a photo of the actual machine. 
> 
> I immediately suspected phishing ... 
> 
> w2jc 


More information about the GreenKeys mailing list