[GreenKeys] Do you know this person?

ad7i ad7i at ad7i.net
Wed Aug 4 13:06:27 EDT 2021


The B&W photo looks retro, rather than a quick contemporary color snap with
a smart phone that shows the TTY as it currently exists.

Could this CL post be from someone who is phishing?

Paul, ad7i



On Wed, Aug 4, 2021 at 12:46 PM WAYNE <teletypeparts at comcast.net> wrote:

> Chuck,
>
> I dont know the person but the machine is an RO.  No keyboard.  Wouldnt be
> much use if you plan to send as well as receive.
>
> Wayne
> KB1FDW
> ______________________________________________________________
> GreenKeys mailing list
> Home: http://mailman.qth.net/mailman/listinfo/greenkeys
> Help: http://mailman.qth.net/mmfaq.htm
> Post: mailto:GreenKeys at mailman.qth.net
>
> >>> Jordan Spencer Cunningham's GreenKeys Search Tool:
> https://teletype.net/gksearch
> >>> 2002-to-present greenkeys archive:
> http://mailman.qth.net/pipermail/greenkeys/
> >>> 1998-to-2001 greenkeys archive:
> http://mailman.qth.net/archive/greenkeys/greenkeys.html
> >>> Randy Guttery's 2001-to-2009 GreenKeys Search Tool:
> http://comcents.com/tty/greenkeyssearch.html
>
> This list hosted by: http://www.qsl.net
> Please help support this email list: http://www.qsl.net/donate.html
> Message delivered to ad7i at ad7i.net
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.qth.net/pipermail/greenkeys/attachments/20210804/64218603/attachment.html>


More information about the GreenKeys mailing list