[GreenKeys] Vintage Homebrew Teletype Terminal Converter

COURYHOUSE at aol.com COURYHOUSE at aol.com
Sat Apr 30 14:19:09 EDT 2016


i would probably be interested  but  got this warning when I  tried to go 
to the  site ???!  help>>>??? post photos   direct to here?
 
 
 
Hey,  what just happened?
 
____________________________________
Your  Malwarebytes malicious website blocking technology has blocked 
outgoing or  incoming communication between your computer and a malicious Internet 
Protocol  (IP) address. That's a good thing. This communication could be: 
    *   An  attempt to download malware onto your computer 
    *   An  attempt to redirect you to a malicious webpage 
    *   An  attempt to deliver malicious advertising

 
 
In a message dated 4/30/2016 11:08:25 A.M. US Mountain Standard Time,  
drbruin at ca.rr.com writes:

http://ncaapool.elementfx.com/TTC.htm
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mailman.qth.net/pipermail/greenkeys/attachments/20160430/f5eefeda/attachment.html>


More information about the GreenKeys mailing list