[GreenKeys] www.hertzmail.com blocked for security

W2HX w2hx at w2hx.com
Fri Jan 18 15:40:14 EST 2013


Yes, thanks. Sorry about that. I have to clean it up, somehow some malware got attached to all my html files.  I disabled the home page but direct links are still accessible. I just have to find the time.  But I will probably move all TTY related stuff over to w2hx.com.

Sorry folks. I should find some time soon to repair it all

 
73 Eugene W2HX
 

-----Original Message-----
From: greenkeys-bounces at mailman.qth.net [mailto:greenkeys-bounces at mailman.qth.net] On Behalf Of Jim Haynes
Sent: Friday, January 18, 2013 3:35 PM
To: greenkeys at mailman.qth.net
Subject: [GreenKeys] www.hertzmail.com blocked for security


I just tried to access that site and was told access was blocked for security reasons.  And you can click on "why was this page blocked?"
for more details.

Would like to see this cleared up.



jhhaynes at earthlink dot net
______________________________________________________________
GreenKeys mailing list
Home: http://mailman.qth.net/mailman/listinfo/greenkeys
Help: http://mailman.qth.net/mmfaq.htm
Post: mailto:GreenKeys at mailman.qth.net

This list hosted by: http://www.qsl.net
Please help support this email list: http://www.qsl.net/donate.html



More information about the GreenKeys mailing list