[GreenKeys] New 33ASR ? / Scam ?

Chris Elmquist chrise at pobox.com
Sun Jul 19 13:03:04 EDT 2009


Note that the Chicago listing also includes the line,

Location: Reno, NV

So, this unit is so new, it apparently can still also perform teleportation.

Chris N0JCF


On Sunday (07/19/2009 at 12:13PM -0400), Teletypeparts at aol.com wrote:
> 
> 
> In a message dated 7/19/2009 10:21:41  A.M. Eastern Standard Time, 
> riceguy at copper.net writes:
> _http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/sys/1277184918.html_ 
> (http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/sys/1277184918.html)    
> 
> 
> 
> Interesting, all but the price??   $1.00?  I do know of  someone in Boston 
> area who has a brand new one in unopened box, but he is saving  it for 
> something (????)
>  
> Also helped some computer geeks in NW US who bought some computers and got  
> 2 brand new 33's in boxes that did not run correctly at first.  Congealed  
> grease (of course) and minor adjustment in selector cam area was the  
> trbles.  
>  
> So they are out there, but I would want to live close enuf to pick it  up.  
> Price should be about $1K if add is true.  
>  
> Buyer Beware!!!
>  
> Wayne
> KB1FDW

-- 
Chris Elmquist



More information about the GreenKeys mailing list