[GreenKeys] FAKE: Western Union - PLEASE UPDATE INFORMATION
Don Robert House
packard42 at gmail.com
Fri Sep 15 00:14:47 EDT 2006
PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS MESSAGE IS A FAKE. They are phishing for your
personal data...
It looks like Western Union but it is not..
Don
Begin forwarded message:
From: <westernunionresponse at westernunion.com>
Date: 14 September 2006 4:49:16 AM CDT
Subject: Western Union - PLEASE UPDATE INFORMATION
<SPAN id="Ymsgr00"></SPAN>
Dear Western Union Member,
Thank you for using online montey transfer servives with Western
Union. We'd like to take this opportunity to welcome you into the
Western Union family of services. We're looking forward to assisting
you with your money transfer needs now and in the future.
Although, due to your recent account activity, your information needs
to be updated and verified so that we can confirm that only you
confirm your account, so further confirmations of your identity won't
be needed. Please take a moment to verify this information here, at
Western Union's update login page.
http://www.westernunion.com/asp/ver=accountWU/regLogin.asp
Visit us at http://www.westernunion.com to:
* Send money
* Check the status of your order
* Search over 225,000 worldwide locations to find an Agent near you
* Learn about other Western Union services
We are continually improving our web site to better serve you. Be
sure to check back with http://www.westernunion.com in the future as
we add exciting new services to meet your financial needs.
Thank you for using westernunion.com!
------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------
DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL. IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT US.
More information about the GreenKeys
mailing list