[Elecraft] [HAM] DXCC Rule 9

K1FFX bruce.rosen at rcn.com
Thu Dec 8 12:42:33 EST 2011


"All stations must be contacted from the same DXCC entity."

So, does this really mean that a DX contact I make from anywhere in
the lower 48 will count towards the same DXCC award?

The wording is pretty obvious, but I guess I always assumed it was
otherwise.  Now that I'm close to applying for DXCC, Rule 9 comes as
a pleasant surprise.

Cheers -

Bruce K1FFX

-----
Bruce Rosen
K1FFX
K2/100 6982

--
View this message in context: http://elecraft.365791.n2.nabble.com/HAM-DXCC-Rule-9-tp7075154p7075154.html
Sent from the Elecraft mailing list archive at Nabble.com.


More information about the Elecraft mailing list